Martley & Worcester West Deanery

Pray for all the parishes across the deanery; the members of chapter; and for the members of synod representing the PCCs. Give thanks for previous Rural Dean, David Sherwin and Treasurer, Stuart Smith. Lay Chair: John Chidlow; Rural Dean: Anne Potter

Shinyanga (Tanzania): Bishop Johnson Chinyong’ole 

Eau Claire (USA): Bishop William Lambert

Thanks to the Courtesy of :

Leave a Reply